Oh, day 11 and unexpected demon wrestling.

storyaday11

I’ve written dozens of sentences this evening and crossed them all out. I don’t know if I’m tired or have read too much news or what I did to let loose the failure demon, but the beast has broken its restraints and is running amok.

Maybe with a bit of luck and a good night’s sleep, I’ll get this demon back in its cell.

4 responses to “Oh, day 11 and unexpected demon wrestling.

  1. I love how even on the days you (in your own mind) failed to write, you managed to come up with something worth visiting the site for — the previous day’s poem, this day’s photo. Visits here always rewarding!

Leave a Reply

